Hide Content

Ticket Desk 1.866.451.2787
100 Lafayette Street | Baton Rouge, LA 70801
© Manship Theatre, all rights reserved.

About Manship Theatre

Staff

Melanie Couvillon
Executive Director
225.389.7221
mcouvillon@manshiptheatre.org

Emily Bozeman
Director of Development
225-389-7263
ebozeman@manshiptheatre.org

John Kaufman
Director of Marketing and Programming
225.389.7241
jkaufman@manshiptheatre.org

Jason Langlois
Director of Film Programming and Beverage Services
225.389.7264
jlanglois@manshiptheatre.org

Stephen Pitzer
Director of Production
225.389.7228
spitzer@manshiptheatre.org

Hayley Westphal
Special Events Coordinator
225-389-7222
events@manshiptheatre.org

Jordan Hefler
Graphic Designer
225.389.7229
jhefler@manshiptheatre.org

Christine Langlois
Project Manager and Human Resource Supervisor
225-389-7233
clanglois@manshiptheatre.org

John Tulley
Assistant Director of Production
225-389-7267
jtulley@manshiptheatre.org

Leah Hamel
Arts Education & Grants Coordinator
225.389.7266
lhamel@manshiptheatre.org