Hide Content

Ticket Desk 1.866.451.2787
100 Lafayette Street | Baton Rouge, LA 70801
© Manship Theatre, all rights reserved.

About Manship Theatre

Staff

Melanie Couvillon
Executive Director
225.389.7221
mcouvillon@manshiptheatre.org

John Kaufman
Director of Marketing and Programming
225.389.7241
jkaufman@manshiptheatre.org

Jason Langlois
Director of Film Programming and Beverage Services
225.389.7264
jlanglois@manshiptheatre.org

Stephen Pitzer
Director of Production
225.389.7228
spitzer@manshiptheatre.org

Jordan Hefler
Graphic Designer
225.389.7229
jhefler@manshiptheatre.org

Christine Langlois
Project Manager and Human Resource Supervisor
225-389-7233
clanglois@manshiptheatre.org

Leigh Ann Benbow
Head House Manager
225-389-7268
lbenbow@manshiptheatre.org

Ashley Fabre
Development Officer
225.389.7263
afabre@manshiptheatre.org

Kacie Bizot
Special Events and Rental Coordinator
225.389.7222
kbizot@manshiptheatre.org

John Tulley
Assistant Director of Production
225-389-7267
jtulley@manshiptheatre.org

Leah Hamel
Art Education Coordinator & Audience Services Manager
225.389.7266
lhamel@manshiptheatre.org

Brandon Bruno
Ticket Desk Manager & Creative Assistant

bbruno@manshiptheatre.org